NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Brinsworth Parish Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Brinsworth Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUCKLEY	17 Godric Drive, Brinsworth,	Labour Party
Alan	Rotherham, S60 5AN	
DYSON	30 Sunnybank Crescent,	Independent
Arthur Leonard	Brinsworth, Rotherham, S60 5JJ	
GREGORY	103 Whitehill Road, Brinsworth,	Labour Party
Pamela	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S60 5HY	
HANNAN	10 Fullerton Drive, Brinsworth,	
Malcolm	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S60 5HQ	
HUGHES	9 Quarry Close, Brinsworth,	
Margaret Rose	Rotherham, S60 5NQ	
NIXON	30 Broadway, Brinsworth,	Labour Party
Roy	Rotherham, S60 5ES	
ROLLINSON	34 Homestead Drive, Brinsworth,	Labour Party
Margaret	Rotherham, S60 5AR	
SAXTON	3 Derwent Crescent, Brinsworth,	
Kathleen	Rotherham, S60 5EN	
TOMPKINS	44 Fernleigh Drive, Brinsworth,	Labour Party
Jane Elizabeth	Rotherham, S60 5PE	-
WADSWORTH	297 Brinsworth Road, Brinsworth,	
Debra	Rotherham, S60 5EL	
WILLIAMS	134 Moorgate Road, Rotherham,	Labour Party
Jeffrey	S60 3AZ	-

Dated 10 April 2015