NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Letwell Parish Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Letwell Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BIGGINS	4 Church Lane, Letwell, Worksop,	
Duncan William	S81 8DE	
NETTLESHIP	The Stables, Gally Knight, Ivy	
Alan George	Lodge Lane, Letwell, Worksop,	
	S81 8DG	
SHARPE	4 Barker Hades Road, Letwell,	
Martyn	Worksop, S81 8DF	
STRAW	24 Barker Hades Road, Letwell,	
Jennifer Joyce	Worksop, Notts, S81 8DF	
WOODWARD	5 Church Lane, Letwell, Worksop,	
Stephen Richard	S81 8DE	