NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for The East Ward of Maltby Town Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for The East Ward of Maltby Town Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BALL	35 Cheetham Drive, Maltby,	Independent
Simon Ashley	Rotherham, S66 8JS	
BRADFORD	19 Norwood Avenue, Maltby,	Independent
Joy	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S66 8JG	
DICKINSON	131 Highfield Park, Maltby,	Labour Party
Ann Sorbie	S66 7DY	
HEAPS	12 Drake Road, Maltby, Nr	
Pauline	Rotherham, S66 7PQ	

Dated 10 April 2015