NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for The North Ward of Thrybergh Parish Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for The North Ward of Thrybergh Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARRETT	4 Arran Hill, Thrybergh,	
John Joseph James	Rotherham, S65 4BH	
BATES	2 Three Hills Close, Thrybergh,	
Dennis	Rotherham, S65 4PH	
FOXTON	5 The Lings, Bramley, Rotherham,	
Joan	South Yorkshire, S66 1TG	
MARTIN	Grafton, 140 Doncaster Road,	
Andrea	Thrybergh, Rotherham, S65 4BG	
PARSONS	3 The Paddocks, Thrybergh,	
June	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S65 4EX	
SCHOLES	7 Hollings Lane, Ravenfield,	
Alan Victor	Rotherham, S65 4PU	
TENNANT	124 Vale Road, Thrybergh,	
Stuart John	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S65 4DW	
WELLINGS	2 Deer Park Road, Thrybergh,	
Barry	Rotherham, S65 4EA	