## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for The South Ward of Thrybergh Parish Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for The South Ward of Thrybergh Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ASHTON	11 Bellscroft Avenue, Thrybergh,	
John	Rotherham, S65 4AP	
DOCHERTY	50 Bellscroft Avenue, Thrybergh,	
Sandra	Rotherham, S65 4AP	
KNAPTON	17 Vicarage Close, Dalton Parva,	
Terence	Rotherham, S65 3QL	
MARLOW	14 Vale Road, Thrybergh,	
Grace	Rotherham, S65 4DG	
MCCALLUM	6 Park Lane, Thrybergh,	
Patricia Joan	Rotherham, S65 4BT	
SENIOR	18 Browning Road, Herringthorpe,	
Mark Kenneth	Rotherham, S65 2NS	
TRICKETT	18 Park Lane, Thrybergh,	
Glen Leslie	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S65 4BT	