NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Treeton Parish Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Treeton Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ADAIR	8 Arundel Street, Treeton,	
Terence William	Rotherham, S60 5PW	
BADGER	4 Cannonthorpe Rise, Treeton,	
Andrew Stephen	Rotherham, S60 5UN	
BAKER	30 St Helens Close, Treeton,	Independent
Richard John	Rotherham, S60 5QQ	
COOPER	21 Windle Court, Treeton,	
Gary	Rotherham, S60 5UX	
GOY	4 Burntwood Cres, Treeton,	
David Alan	Rotherham, S60 5QF	
SCOTT	10 Holmes Crescent, Treeton,	
Michael	Rotherham, S60 5QH	
SWIFT	4 Lyminton Lane, Treeton, Nr	
John Francis	Rotherham, S60 5UG	
WHYSALL	13 Burntwood Crescent, Treeton,	
Dennis	Nr Rotherham, S/Yorks, S60 5QF	