Events

Event Details

Friday

26

May

Event image

Strength and Balance Classes Falls Prevention and Step 4 (Active for Health)

Location: Todwick (Church Hall)

Exercises and activities to help prevent falls, improve strength, balance and confidence.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 26 May 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 9 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 8 September 2017
Friday 15 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Show all dates Friday 13 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Friday 24 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: £4 (1st Session Free)

Please note - the following sessions have been cancelled:

  • Session with Carole on Friday 14 April 2017

Otago Strength and Balance Excerise classes at various locations across the borough.

"As a result of the falls prevention class I have progressed from walking gingerly and painfully with a frame, to crutches and then to one crutch. I can now get up and down stairs. My quality of life has improved greatly."

Please note - the venue has changed from Todwick Village Hall to Todwick Church Hall at Lindleys Croft, Todwick, Sheffield, S26 1HN. Ample parking is available at this venue.

Call Carole Burgan for more information.

Call Carole on 07969 073 111


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?