Events

Event Details

Wednesday

25

April

Event image

Toddlertime

Location: Wickersley Library

Every Wednesday. Songs, stories, actions, instruments and toys for 2-5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Toddlertime: our fun, friendly and informal song, story and play session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy playing with toys, exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?