Events

Event Details

Wednesday

26

April

Event image

Toddlertime

Location: Wickersley Library

Every Wednesday. Songs, stories, actions, instruments and toys for 2-5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Toddlertime: our fun, friendly and informal song, story and play session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy playing with toys, exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?