Events

Event Details

Thursday

22

June

Event image

Story Stop

Location: Wickersley Library

A drop in storytelling session for children aged 5 to 11 years, every Thursday after school.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Times: 15:45 - 16:30

Cost: Free

Join us after school for our fun storytelling session.

All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?