Events

Event Details

Tuesday

22

August

Event image

Scrabble Club

Location: Wickersley Library

Pit your Scrabble skills against others in our friendly drop-in Scrabble sessions every Tuesday.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 17:00 - 19:00

Cost: Free

Come along to our weekly drop-in Scrabble Club for a game or two!

There's no need to book and it's totally free!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?