Events

Event Details

Tuesday

19

December

Event image

Scrabble Club

Location: Wickersley Library

Pit your Scrabble skills against others in our friendly drop-in Scrabble sessions every Tuesday.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Times: 17:00 - 19:00

Cost: Free

Come along to our weekly drop-in Scrabble Club for a game or two!

There's no need to book and it's totally free!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?