Events

Event Details

Wednesday

27

September

Event image

IT for beginners

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Beginners' IT classes for English language learners.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 9:30 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer!  

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?