Events

Event Details

Wednesday

28

June

Event image

English for speakers of other languages

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

English class for speakers of other languages.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 11:30 - 14:30

Cost: Free

Want to improve your English reading, speaking and writing skills? Join our entry level group to learn and develop your everyday English. We can also support you as your English skills improve.

This course is delivered by Premier Learning. You will get a Trinity College London certificate to recognise each level you reach.

Please contact Mowbray Gardens Library to register.

Call the library on 01709 370038


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?