Events

Event Details

Thursday

29

June

Event image

Family History

Location: Wickersley Library

Sessions to help you get to grips with your family history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 29 June 2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Times: 17:00 - 18:30

Cost: Free

This is a drop in session, no need to book.

Whether you're just unearthing the roots of your family tree, or you've got almost every branch and twig labelled, we can help! Come to one of our Family History Sessions where staff are on hand to guide you, and give you free access to sites such as Ancestry and Find My Past: We subscribe so you don't have to!   

Please phone for more information and availability.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?