Events

Event Details

Monday

23

October

Event image

CV Workshop

Location: Brinsworth Library

Come along for free advice and support for CV writing or updating your existing CV's.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 14:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

This event is suitable for all ages. Anyone is welcome to attend.

These sessions are drop-in workshops.

 

No booking is necessary. Just come along on the day.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?