Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Social table tennis

Location: Clifton Methodist Church Hall

Fun and social table tennis session for adults.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 10:45 - 12:45

Cost: £2 per session

Clifton Methodist Church Hall is hosting a weekly table tennis social for anyone who wants to come and make friends, chat and enjoy a few games of table tennis.

This Wednesday session is open to all adults and tea/coffee and biscuits are included in the price.

For those who wish to improve their game, coaching is available by request, and all equipment including bats and balls are supplied.

No booking is required, those who wish to participate can pay on the day.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?