Events

Event Details

Wednesday

29

March

Event image

Gentle exercise and games

Location: The Lanes Community Centre

Seated exercise and games for older people.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 29 March 2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Show all dates Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 13:00 - 14:30

Cost: Free

Chair-based gentle exercise and fun games including boccia, bowls, indoor curling and others.

A very welcoming group suitable for men and women. Coffee/tea break halfway through.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?