Events

Event Details

Monday

28

August

Event image

Rhyme Time at Kimberworth Library

Location: Kimberworth Library

Every Monday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 11:15 - 11:45

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?