Events

Event Details

Monday

28

August

Event image

Work club - National Careers Service

Location: Wath Library

Every Monday. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:30

Cost: Free

Join us for sessions covering everything from writing an excellent CV and applying for jobs online, to information on local opportunities and great interview techniques. 

We can help with information on careers and every aspect of looking for, and applying for, your chosen jobs.

We offer free access to computers and free internet access.

Get help individually tailored to your needs!

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 873542 to book


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?