Events

Event Details

Tuesday

17

October

Event image

Work club

Location: Riverside Library

Every Tuesday with National Careers Service. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Join us for sessions covering everything from writing an excellent CV and applying for jobs online, to information on local opportunities and great interview techniques. 

We can help with information on careers and every aspect of looking for, and applying for, your chosen jobs.

We offer free access to computers and free internet access.

Get help individually tailored to your needs!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?