Events

Event Details

Thursday

22

June

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Greasbrough Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?