Events

Event Details

Wednesday

25

July

Event image

Citizens Advice Bureau drop-in session

Location: Wath Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Fortnightly Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 09:15 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?