Events

Event Details

Monday

23

July

Event image

ICT drop in sessions at Riverside House

Location: Riverside Library

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 23 July 2018
Monday 30 July 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Monday 13 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Monday 27 August 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Monday 19 November 2018
Monday 26 November 2018

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

From Monday 4 September 2017 the Housing Benefits and Council Tax Reduction service will transfer online.

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills. Sessions are drop in and will take place in Wing C of Riverside House Library (nearest the cafe) on Mondays (2.00 pm - 4.00 pm) and Thursdays (10.00 am-12.00 pm).


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?