Events

Event Details

Saturday

26

May

Event image

Teach Yourself IT

Location: Greasbrough Library

Staff are on hand to help you start your IT learning journey.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Saturday 26 May 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

We'll help you log into Learny My Way, a website of free online courses for beginners, helping you develop digital skills to make the most of the online world.

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. We have computers available for you to use for free, with free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

  • Find My Past
  • e-Magazines
  • e-Books
  • e-AudioBooks
  • Theory Test Pro
  • Language Learning
  • and many more!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?