Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

October

Event image

Mini Melodies

Location: Wickersley Library

Music and movement for children.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: £4

Come along and have fun at our Music and Movement sessions, for children aged 0-5 and their parents/carers.

The first session is free, further sessions £4. Just turn up on the day, no booking required.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?