Events

Event Details

Wednesday

25

October

Event image

Rhyme Time at Riverside Library

Location: Riverside Library

Every Wednesday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups. Term time only.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 11:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?