Events

Event Details

Friday

26

May

Event image

Rhyme Time at Rawmarsh Library

Location: Rawmarsh Library

Every Friday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 26 May 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 9 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017

Times: 11:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?