Events

Event Details

Monday

18

December

Event image

Rhyme Time at Wickersley Library

Location: Wickersley Library

Every Monday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017
Monday 1 January 2018
Monday 8 January 2018
Monday 15 January 2018
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 5 February 2018
Monday 12 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 12 March 2018
Monday 19 March 2018
Monday 26 March 2018

Times: 14:00 - 14:45

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?