Events

Event Details

Monday

1

May

Event image

Rhyme Time at Wickersley Library

Location: Wickersley Library

Every Monday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 1 May 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Monday 22 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Times: 14:00 - 14:45

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?