Events

Event Details

Friday

26

May

Event image

ICT classes

Location: Wath Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 26 May 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 9 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017

Times: 10:30 - 11:30

Cost: Free

This is a "Learn my Way" drop in session - no need to book.

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Ancestry
•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?