Events

Event Details

Monday

28

August

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 19:00 - 20:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?