Events

Event Details

Monday

30

January

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 30 January 2017
Monday 6 February 2017
Monday 13 February 2017
Monday 20 February 2017
Monday 27 February 2017
Monday 6 March 2017
Monday 13 March 2017
Monday 20 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Monday 3 April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017

Times: 19:00 - 20:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?