Events

Event Details

Monday

22

May

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 22 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Times: 19:00 - 20:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?