Events

Event Details

Wednesday

26

April

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?