Events

Event Details

Wednesday

27

September

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?