Events

Event Details

Monday

16

October

Event image

Chatterbooks

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

A fantastic readers group for seven to 11 year olds.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 15:30 - 16:30

Cost: Free

Read and talk about the books that you want to! Argue over the best authors, the most evil characters, whether the ending is up to scratch or not. As well as reading and discussing books, there are games, competitions, arts and crafts! Drop in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?