Events

Event Details

Monday

18

December

Event image

Chatterbooks

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

A fantastic readers group for seven to 11 year olds.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017
Monday 1 January 2018
Monday 8 January 2018
Monday 15 January 2018
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 5 February 2018
Monday 12 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 12 March 2018
Monday 19 March 2018
Monday 26 March 2018

Times: 15:30 - 16:30

Cost: Free

Read and talk about the books that you want to! Argue over the best authors, the most evil characters, whether the ending is up to scratch or not. As well as reading and discussing books, there are games, competitions, arts and crafts! Drop in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?