Events

Event Details

Wednesday

18

July

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 9:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?