Events

Event Details

Wednesday

23

May

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 23 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018

Times: 9:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?