Events

Event Details

Thursday

24

August

Event image

Work club

Location: Thorpe Hesley Library

Every Thursday. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017
Thursday 7 September 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Thursday 21 September 2017
Thursday 28 September 2017
Thursday 5 October 2017
Thursday 12 October 2017
Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Join us for sessions covering everything from writing an excellent CV and applying for jobs online, to information on local opportunities and great interview techniques. 

We can help with information on careers and every aspect of looking for, and applying for, your chosen jobs.

We offer free access to computers and free internet access.

Get help individually tailored to your needs!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?