Events

Event Details

Tuesday

22

May

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Wath Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Times: 13:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?