Events

Event Details

Tuesday

30

May

Event image

Advice session

Location: Wickersley Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 30 May 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Tuesday 20 June 2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017

Times: 16:00 - 18:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?