Events

Event Details

Friday

18

August

Event image

Beginners ICT classes

Location: Greasbrough Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 8 September 2017
Friday 15 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Friday 13 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Friday 24 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017

Times: 11:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. We have computers available for you to use for free, with free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?