Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

July

Event image

Homework club

Location: Thurcroft Library

Join us for our homework help session.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 15:15 - 16:15

Cost: Free

Help with homework and computer based activities.

Suitable for children aged 7 - 11 years.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?