Events

Event Details

Wednesday

23

August

Event image

Reminiscing Together

Location: Wath Library

Come and remember the old days through artefacts.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Films, music and lots more.

Refreshments are provided.

These sessions are run by Elmet Archaeological Services.

Call 01709 873053 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?