Events

Event Details

Wednesday

23

August

Event image

Patchwork Quilting

Location: Wath Library

Join our informal group for patchwork quilting.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 09:30 - 12:30

Cost: Free

A chance for people who like quilt making to meet up, make friends and work together.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?