Events

Event Details

Saturday

26

May

Event image

Saturday story stop

Location: Riverside Library

A drop in session for children 4 - 11 years.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Saturday 26 May 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018

Times: 11:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Stories and book related fun, games and craft activities.

All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Call 01709 823606 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?