Events

Event Details

Saturday

16

December

Event image

Saturday story stop

Location: Riverside Library

A drop in session for children 4 - 11 years.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Saturday 16 December 2017
Saturday 23 December 2017
Saturday 30 December 2017
Saturday 6 January 2018
Saturday 13 January 2018
Saturday 20 January 2018
Saturday 27 January 2018
Saturday 3 February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018
Saturday 24 March 2018
Saturday 31 March 2018

Times: 11:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Stories and book related fun, games and craft activities.

All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Call 01709 823606 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?