Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

April

Event image

Springfield Bridge Club

Location: Wickersley Library

A friendly group playing Bridge together!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 April 2018
Thursday 3 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018

Times: 12:45 - 15:45

Cost: Free to club members (contact for joining details)

We are a friendly group, but we take our bridge playing seriously! Contact the library for more information and to enquire about joining us.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?