Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

April

Event image

Free IT support

Location: Swinton Library and Customer Service Centre

Want to improve your IT skills?

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.

Call 01709 254615 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?