Events

Event Details

Wednesday

28

June

Event image

Citizens Advice Bureau Debt Advice

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 09:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary. 

Call 01709 515680 to book an appointment


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?