Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

October

Event image

Free I.T. Support

Location: Aston Library and Customer Service Centre

Weekly free I.T. sessions to help you to improve your computer skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Want to improve your IT Skills?

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?