Events

Event Details

Wednesday

28

June

Event image

Free I.T. Support

Location: Rawmarsh Library and Customer Service Centre

Weekly free I.T. sessions to help you to improve your computer skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Want to improve your IT Skills?

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.

Call 01709 255682 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?